danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash

À propos de l’artiste

Lola Dunham is a visual artist from Colombia, based in France. Working in mixed media textiles, her paintings reflect her study in desire, transformation and empowerment through the two series 'La Petite Mort' and 'Le Jardin Secret'.

The artist has a background in both fine art and commercial design and manages the creative and production process from studio to door. Her work is available for purchase in the form of limited edition prints, safely and securely delivered to your address subject to domestic and international shipping rates.

Born in Bogotá, Colombia, in 1991, Lola Dunham graduated in graphic design from the Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano in her home country. As an undergraduate she won a scholarship with the DAAD (German Academic Exchange Service), spending time at the Arts research programs of the University of Applied Sciences in Düsseldorf, TechnischeUniversität Dresden, Fachhochschule Köln and Offenbach University of Art and Design, among others.

During her final year of undergraduate studies, she started working for some of the most important magazines and newspapers in Colombia as an Editorial Designer, while continuing her own projects.

After completing a Master's degree at BAU University in Barcelona, she did an internship as a photographer and displayed her first exhibitions in Europe. Subsequently, she worked as a designer and project manager in Monaco, before launching this international project.

La petite mort

Le jardin secret

danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash
danny-g-5sFBNPIqLyg-unsplash

À propos de l’artiste

Lola Dunham est une artiste colombienne basée en France spécialisée dans les Arts visuels. Travaillant sur la tendance mixed media, ses peintures reflètent son étude du désir, de la transformation et de l’autonomisation à travers les deux séries ‘La Petite Mort’ et ‘Le Jardin Secret’.

L’artiste a une formation en beaux-arts et en design commercial, elle maitrise le processus de création et de production dès la conception en atelier jusqu’au derniers détails. Ses créations sont disponibles à l’achat sous forme d’impression sur toile en édition limitée. Elles sont livrées en toute sécurité à votre adresse sous réserve du paiement des frais d’expédition nationaux et internationaux.

Née à Bogotá, Colombie, en 1991, Lola Dunham est diplômée en design graphique à l’université Jorge Tadeo Lozano de son payus d’origine. Après ses études, elle gagne une bourse scolaire avec la DAAD (le service d’échange universitaire allemand) et travaille entre autre dans le cadre des programmes de recherche artistique de l’université des sciences appliquées de Düsseldorf, la TechnischeUniversität Dresden, la Fachhochschule Köln et l’université Offenbach d’art et de design.

Lors de sa dernière année universitaire, elle commence à travailler pour d’importants magazines et journaux colombiens en tant que designer éditorial, tout en poursuivant ses projets personnels.

Après avoir validé son Master 2 à l’université BAU de Barcelone, elle fait un stage en photographie et réalise sa première exposition en Europe. Elle travaille ensuite en tant que designer et chef de projet à Monaco, avant de démarrer ce nouveau projet à l’international.

La petite mort

Le jardin secret